Members of Board and Auditing Committee of the Czech Society for Oncology 2015-2019

 

President:

 

Jana Prausova, MD, Ph.D., MBA

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department University Hospita Motol
V Úvalu 84
150 06 Praha
e-mail: jana.prausova@fnmotol.cz

Vice-president:

 

Bohuslav Melichar, MD, prof., Ph.D.

Oncological Clinic
University Hospital Olomouc
I.P. Pavlova 6
Olomouc, 775 20
phone: 588 444 295
fax: 588 442 522
e-mail: bohuslav.melichar@fnol.cz

 

Academic Secretary:

   

Doc. MUDr. Tomáš Büchler, Ph.D.

Onkologické oddělení TN
Vídeňská 800
Praha 4, 140 59
tel: 261 082 522
tomas.buchler@ftn.cz
 

Treasurer:

   

MUDr. Tomáš Svoboda, Ph.D.

Radioterapeutické a onkologické oddělení
Fakultní nemocnice Plzeň
Fodermayerův pavilon
tel.: 377 153 121
svobodat@fnplzen.cz

Member of Board

Ladislav Dusek, RNDr. doc.,Ph.D.

Institute of Health Information and Statistics of the Czech Republic
Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses at the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Science of the Masaryk University, Brno,
Kamenice 3
625 00 Brno
e-mail: dusek@iba.muni.cz

 

Member of Board

   

Jindrich Finek MD, Prof, PhD.

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department University Hospital Plzen
Fodermayer pavilion
phone.: +420 377 153 121
e-mail: finek@fnplzen.cz

Member of Board

Katarina Petrakova, MD,Ph.D.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute in Brno
Zluty kopec 7
656 63 Brno
 e-mail:  petrakova@mou.cz

Member of Board

Lubos Petruzelka MD, Prof, CSc.

Oncological Clinic
General University Hospital 1st Faculty of Medicine
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: +420 224 692 219
fax: +420 224 921 716
e-mail: petruzelka.lubos@vfn.czpetruzel@mbox.cesnet.cz

Member of Board

MUDr. Ales Ryska, MD, Prof, CSc.

Fingerland´s Department of Pathology
University Hospital Hradec Králová
500 05 Hradec Králové
ryskaale@gmail.com

 

Member of Board



Marek Svoboda, MD, Doc, Ph.D.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute
Zluty kopec 7
656 63 Brno
msvoboda@mou.cz

 

Member of Board

  Petra Tesarova, MD, Doc., CSc.
Oncological Clinic
General University Hospital 1st Faculty of Medicine
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: 224 692 219
fax: 224 921 716
e-mail: tesarova.petra@vfn.cz
 

Member of Board

 

Vorlicek Jiri MD, Prof, CSc., dr.h.c.

Dean's Office of Masaryk University, Faculty of Medicine
Kamenice 5
625 00 Brno
phone: +420 602 109 451
e-mail: jvorlic@fnbrno.cz

 

Member of Board

 

Zaloudik Jan MD,Prof,CSc.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute
Regional office
The Senate of the Parliament of the Czech Republic
Palackého náměstí 634
665 01 Rosice

e-mail: jan@zaloudik.cz

 

Auditing Committee - chair


 

Iveta Kolarova MD,Ph.D.

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department
Hospital of Pardubice
Kyjevská 44
530 00 Pardubice
e-mail:  iveta.kolarova@nemocnice-pardubice.cz

 

Member of Auditing Committee

  Václav Janovsky, MD

Onkological Department Ceske Budejovice Hospital
B. Nemcove 585/54
370 87 Ceske Budejovice
e-mail: janovsky@nemcb.cz

 

Member of Auditing Committee

   Hana Studentová, MD

Oncological Clinic
University Hospital Olomouc
I.P. Pavlova 6
Olomouc, 775 20
e-mail: hanastudentova@email.cz

Secretary:

 

Alena Koutska

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department University Hospita Motol
V Úvalu 84
150 06 Praha
e-mail: alena.koutska@fnmotol.cz
phone: 224 434 701