Editor Roster and Editorial Board

Associate Editors (Brno)

Editor-in-chief: doc. MUDr. Vuk Fait, CSc., e-mail: fait@mou.cz
Deputy Editor: MUDr. Marek Svoboda, e-mail: msvoboda@mou.cz

MUDr. Petr Coupek, e-mail: coupek@mou.cz
MUDr. Lenka Foretova, PhD., e-mail: foretova@mou.cz
Prof. MUDr. Roman Hajek, CSc., e-mail: r.hajek@fnbrno.cz
MUDr. Ivo Kocak,PhD., e-mail: kocak@mou.cz
MUDr. Jiri Novak, e-mail: novak@mou.cz
prof. MUDr. Aleš Rejthar, CSc., e-mail: rejthar@fnusa.cz
MUDr. Dalibor Valík, Ph.D., e-mail: valík@mou.cz
Prof. MUDr. Jiri Vorlicek, CSc., e-mail: jvorlic@fnbrno.cz
Prof. MUDr. Jan Zaloudik CSc., e-mail: zaloudik@mou.cz

Editorial Board:

prof. MUDr. Zdeněk Adam, CSc., Brno
MUDr. Olga Babušíková, DrSc., Bratislava
MUDr. Otakar Bednařík, CSc., Brno
MUDr. Tomáš Büchler, Ph.D., Praha
prof. MUDr. David Cibula, CSc., Praha
MUDr. Karel Cwiertka, Ph.D., Olomouc
doc. MUDr. Ladislav Dušek, Ph.D., Brno
prof. MUDr. Tomáš Eckschlager, CSc., Praha
MUDr. David Feltl, Ph.D., Ostrava
doc. MUDr. Marián Hajdúch, Ph.D., Olomouc
prof. MUDr. Ľudovít Jurga, DrSc., Trnava
doc. MUDr. Juraj Kaušitz, CSc., Bratislava
prof. MUDr. Pavel Klener, DrSc., Praha
prof. RNDr. Jan Kovařík, DrSc., Brno
prof. MUDr. Ivan Koza, DrSc., Bratislava
doc. MUDr. Jozef Mardiak, CSc., Bratislava
prof. MUDr. Jiří Mayer, CSc., Brno
MUDr. Michal Mego, PhD., Bratislava
prof. MUDr. Bohuslav Melichar, Ph.D., Olomouc
doc. MUDr. Beata Mladosievičová, CSc., Bratislava
MUDr. Rudolf Nenutil, CSc., Brno
MUDr. Jan Novotný, Ph.D., Nová Ves pod Pleší
prof. MUDr. Dalibor Ondruš, DrSc., Bratislava
doc. MUDr. Zdeněk Pačovský, CSc., Brno
prof. MUDr. Luboš Petruželka, CSc., Praha
doc. RNDr. Šárka Pospíšilová, Ph.D., Brno
prof. MUDr. Lukáš Rob, CSc., Praha
prof. MUDr. Miroslav Ryska, CSc., Praha
prof. MUDr. Aleš Ryška, Ph.D., Hradec Králové
prof. MUDr. Jana Skřičková, CSc., Brno
RNDr. Ondřej Slabý, Ph.D., Brno
prof. MUDr. Martin Smrčka, Ph.D., Brno
MUDr. Tomáš Svoboda, Ph.D., Plzeň
MUDr. Tomáš Šálek, Bratislava
prof. MUDr. Anna Vašků, CSc., Brno
prof. MUDr. Rostislav Vyzula, CSc., Brno
doc. MUDr. Mária Wagnerová, CSc., Košice

Honourable Members of the Editorial Board

prof. MUDr. Josef Bilder, CSc., Brno
prof. Sándor Eckhardt, Budapešť
prof. Jan Klasterský, Brusel
prof. MUDr. Josef Koutecký, DrSc., Praha
prof. RNDr. Jan Kovařík, DrSc., Brno
MUDr. Zdeněk Mechl, CSc., Brno
MUDr. Jaroslav Němec, CSc., Brno
doc. MUDr. Ivan Pleško, DrSc, Bratislava
MUDr. Viliam Ujházy, DrSc., Bratislava

Publishing House:

Ambit Media, a. s., Bidlaky 20, 639 00 Brno
Deputy Editor: Mgr. Jana Lounova, e-mail: jana.lounova@ambitmedia.cz, tel.: 533 337 340

Please, send your manuscripts to the following address:

Clinical Oncology Journal, Masarykuv onkologicky ustav, Zluty kopec 7, 656 53 Brno, e-mail: klinickaonkologie@mou.cz.