Members of Board and Auditing Committee of the Czech Society for Oncology 2011-2015

President:

Vorlicek Jiri MD,Prof, CSc., dr.h.c.

Dean's Office of Masaryk University, Faculty of Medicine
Kamenice 5
625 00 Brno
phone: +420 602 109 451
e-mail: jvorlic@fnbrno.cz

Vice-president:

Jitka Abrahamova, MD, Prof., DrSc.

Oncological Department Thomayer University Hospital
Videnska 800
Prague 4, 140 59
phone: +420 261 082 522
e-mail: onkolog@ftn.cz

Academic Secretary:

 

Bohuslav Melichar, MD, prof., Ph.D.

Oncological Clinic
University Hospital Olomouc
I.P. Pavlova 6
Olomouc, 775 20
phone: 588 444 295
fax: 588 442 522
e-mail: bohuslav.melichar@fnol.cz

Treasurer:

 

MUDr.Petra Tesarova, MD, Doc., CSc.

Oncological Clinic
General University Hospital 1st Faculty of Medicine
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: 224 692 219
fax: 224 921 716
e-mail: tesarova.petra@vfn.cz

Member of Board

   

Ladislav Dusek, RNDr. doc.,Ph.D.

Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses at the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Science of the Masaryk University, Brno,
Kamenice 3
625 00 Brno
e-mail: dusek@iba.muni.cz
 

Member of Board

Rostislav Vyzula MD,Prof, CSc.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute in Brno
Zlutý kopec 7
656 63 Brno
phone: +420 5 4313 6800
fax: +420 5 4313 2450
e-mail: vyzula@mou.cz

 

Member of Board

Lubos Petruzelka MD,Prof,CSc.

Oncological Clinic
General University Hospital 1st Faculty of Medicine
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: +420 224 692 219
fax: +420 224 921 716
e-mail: petruzelka.lubos@vfn.cz, petruzel@mbox.cesnet.cz

 

Member of Board

 

Jana Prausova, MD, Ph.D., MBA

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department University Hospita Motol
V Úvalu 84
150 06 Praha
e-mail: jana.prausova@fnmotol.cz


 

Member of Board

 

Jindrich Finek MD,Doc, PhD.

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department University Hospital Plzen
Fodermayer pavilion
phone.: +420 377 153 121
e-mail: finek@fnplzen.cz

 

Member of Board

   

MUDr. Ales Ryska, MD,Prof, CSc.

Fingerland´s Department of Pathology
University Hospital Hradec Králová
500 05 Hradec Králové
ryskaale@gmail.com


 

Member of Board

 

Zaloudik Jan MD,Prof,CSc.

Regional office
The Senate of the Parliament of the Czech Republic
Palackého náměstí 634
665 01 Rosice

e-mail: jan@zaloudik.cz


Auditing Committee - chair

 

Karel Cwiertka MD

Oncological Clinic University Hospital Olomouc
I.P. Pavlova 6
Olomouc, 775 20
phone: +420 588 444 295
fax: +420 588 442 522
e-mail: karel.cwiertka@fnol.cz

Member of Auditing Committee

Katarina Petrakova, MD,Ph.D.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute in Brno
Zluty kopec 7
656 63 Brno
 e-mail:  petrakova@mou.cz

Member of Auditing Committee

Iveta Kolarova MD,Ph.D.

Radiotherapeutical and Oncological Department
Hospital of Pardubice
Kyjevská 44
530 00 Pardubice
e-mail:  iveta.kolarova@nemocnice-pardubice.cz

Assistant:

  Marta Caskova
Brno
e-mail: caskovam@centrum.cz