Members of Board and Auditing Committee of the Czech Society for Oncology 2019-2023

President:

 

Jana Prausova, MD, Ph.D., MBA

Department of Radiotherapy and Oncology, University Hospital in Motol
V Úvalu 84
150 06 Praha
e-mail: jana.prausova@fnmotol.cz

Vice-president:

 

Jindrich Finek MD, Prof, PhD.

Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, University Hospital Plzen
Fodermayer pavilion
phone.: +420 377 153 121
e-mail: finek@fnplzen.cz

Treasurer:

 

Tomáš Svoboda, MD, Ph.D.

Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, University Hospital Plzen
Fodermayer pavilion
phone.: +420 377 153 121
e-mail: svobodat@fnplzen.cz

Member of Board:

 

Tomas Büchler, Doc. MD.,  Ph.D.

Department of Oncology, Thomayer University Hospital
Vídeňská 800
Praha 4, 140 59
tel: 261 082 522
e-mail: tomas.buchler@ftn.cz

Member of Board:

 

Ladislav Dusek, RNDr. prof.,Ph.D.

Institute of Health Information and Statistics of the Czech Republic
Institute of Biostatistics and Analyses at the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Science of the Masaryk University, Brno,
Kamenice 3
625 00 Brno
e-mail: dusek@iba.muni.cz

Member of Board:

 

Igor Kiss, doc. MD., Ph.D.

Department of Comprehensive Cancer Care
Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute
Žlutý kopec 7
639 00 Brno
e-mail: kiss@mou.cz

Member of Board:

 

Bohuslav Melichar, MD, prof., Ph.D.

Department of Oncology, University Hospital Olomouc
I.P. Pavlova 6
Olomouc, 775 20
phone: 588 444 295
fax: 588 442 522
e-mail: bohuslav.melichar@fnol.cz

Member of Board:

 

Lubos Petruzelka MD, Prof., CSc.

Department of Oncology, General University Hospital in Prague
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: +420 224 692 219
fax: +420 224 921 716
e-mail: petruzelka.lubos@vfn.cz, petruzel@mbox.cesnet.cz

Member of Board:

 

Marek Svoboda, MD, Prof., Ph.D.

Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute
Zluty kopec 7
656 63 Brno
e-mail: msvoboda@mou.cz

Member of Board:

 

Petra Tesarova, MD, Prof., CSc.
Department of Oncology, General University Hospital in Prague
U nemocnice 2
128 08 Prague 2
phone: 224 692 219
fax: 224 921 716
e-mail: tesarova.petra@vfn.cz

Member of Board:

 

Jiri Tomasek, MD, Ph.D.

Department of Comprehensive Cancer Care
Masaryk Memorial Cancer Institute
Žlutý kopec 7
639 00 Brno
e-mail: tomasek@mou.cz

Member of Board:

 

Milan Vosmik, MD, Ph.D.

Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, University Hospital Hradec Kralove
Sokolská 581
500 05 Hradec Králové
e-mail: milan.vosmik@post.cz

Auditing Committee - chair:

 

Iveta Kolarova MD,Ph.D.

Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, University Hospital Hradec Kralove
Sokolská 581
500 05 Hradec Králové
e-mail: iveta.kolarova@fnhk.cz

Member of Auditing Committee:

 

Jindrich Kopecky, MD, Ph.D.

Department of Oncology and Radiotherapy, University Hospital Hradec Kralove
Sokolská 581
500 05 Hradec Králové
e-mail: kopecjin@fnhk.cz

Member of Auditing Committee:

 

Igor Richter, MD, Ph.D.

Medical Oncology Department, Regional Hospital Liberec
Husova 10
460 63 Liberec
e-mail: igor.richter@seznam.cz

Secretary::

 

Alena Koutska

Department of Radiotherapy and Oncology, University Hospital in Motol
V Úvalu 84
150 06 Praha
e-mail: alena.koutska@fnmotol.cz
phone: 224 434 701